Better Than Real - Michael Yacci

Multi-instrumentalist, singer, and songwriter Michael Yacci has released a seven-song album, available for downloading on iTunes and released and available on other digital music outlets. The album features a variety of musical styles ranging from pop-soul ballads to eighties-style synth pop.

Better Than Real
  1. It's for Real
  2. Reach
  3. I Lost My Voice
  4. Infinity in My Pocket
  5. By the Sea
  6. Tell Me Why
  7. One Little Heart
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • eMusic
  • Rhapsody
  • Spotify
  • MOG

All songs written by Michael Yacci © 2012, Little Hat Music (BMI)

All instruments, vocals, computer programming, and recording by Michael Yacci. Live instruments and vocals digitally recorded at Arcadian Studios, Canandaigua, NY, using Apple computers. Sampled and synthesized sounds using Kurzweil, Korg, Yamaha, and Roland synthesizers.

Thanks to friends and musical supporters over the years.