Lost Horizon

Cover Art

Liner Notes

There are times when we can't see the horizon. But the sky and the earth are always there; it is a certainty that they still meet. Even when our view is hindered, we are not lost.

  1. Serious World
  2. Walls
  3. Everybody's Got Something to Lose
  4. My Best to You
  5. Next Tomorrow
  6. Somebody's Man
  7. Promise
  8. You Make Me Feel
  9. I Don't See U
  10. Shake The Lord

Produced and Performed by Michael Yacci

Thanks to Marlana Davis for the CD graphics. And Nancy Yacci for the back cover art.

Cover Art

This album was recorded on Apple and Windows platforms. Instruments and Synthesizers from Kurzweil, Korg, Roland, Yamaha, Conn, Izotope & Fender. This album is available for purchase on iTunes , Amazon and other music outlets. PS: If you don't have good speakers (or can't crank them up), listen with headphones to get the maximum enjoyment from the mix.